Copyright 2017 - Custom text here

Kouluttajat

Matti Rousku: matti.rousku @ kymp.net tai 050-4670480

Terhi Helaja: terhi.helaja @ gmail.com tai 0505369295

Merita Halkola: merita.halkola @ hotmail.com

Asta Kaukoranta: asta.kaukoranta @ kymp.net tai 044-5404667

Raimo Kaukoranta: raimo.kaukoranta @ nic.fi tai 0400-650135

Sanna Heinonen: sannaremo @ gmail.com  tai 040-7336743

Helena Minkkinen: helena.minkkinen @ kymp.net tai 040-7504083

Annukka Lehikoinen:  amlehikoinen @ gmail.com tai 040-7171404

Erja Nimander: erja.nimander @ gmail.com tai 050-3474787

Seppo Väisänen

Jarno Venäläinen: Jarno.Venalainen @ me.com tai  0400-575215

Pekka Laulainen: vplaulainen @ gmail.com tai 044-5722886

Suvi Koivunen: koivunen_suvi @ hotmail.com tai 050-5527381

Johanna Kiviharju: johanna.kiviharju @ kymp.net

Marjut Saarainen: marjut.saarainen @ gmail.com

Keijo Pietilä: kks @ ecr-racing.net

Ninni Halonen: halonen.ninni @ gmail.com

Nina Venäläinen: ninnivenalainen @ gmail.com tai 040 8605345

Marika Forslund: marika.forslund @ gmail.com

Heli Nuorivuori: heli.nuorivuori @ a-klinikka.fi  tai 040-5533203

Noora Virtanen

Janniina Eerola

Mari Alajääski

f t g m

Menossa mukana

 ROYAL CANIN Logo 72dpi

KAMU netti

tottaka2.jpg

 PK perusbanneri 300x100